Family Partnership Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administrative Office

Dr. Miguel Gonzales,  Executive Director
miguel.gonzales@fpcharter.org

 

Jules Manfreda,  Principal
jules.manfreda@fpcharter.org

 

Kathy Grbac, Classified Coordinator/Registrar
kathy.grbac@fpcharter.org

 

Andrea Reiswig, CBO/HR Coordinator
andrea.reiswig@fpcharter.org

 

Donna Andrew,  Resource Specialist/Director of Special Education
donna.andrew@fpcharter.org

 

Eamon Lacy,  Systems Administrator
eamon.lacy@fpcharter.org

Contact Information

Physical Address

625 S. McClelland St.
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Mailing Address

PO Box 490
Santa Maria, CA 93456

Phone (805) 348-3333, Ext. 1

Fax (805) 348-3334

Email info@fpcharter.org

Website www.FPCharter.org